Phil Collins – Take A Look At Me Now: The Complete Studio Co

Phil Collins

Artista: Phil Collins
Álbum: Take A Look At Me Now: The Complete Studio Collection
Género: Pop, Rock
Año: 2017
Calidad: mp3 320 Kbps
Tamaño: 1 GB
Release: 24/11/2017

CD1: Face Value (1981) [2015 Remaster]:
01. In The Air Tonight
02. This Must Be Love
03. Behind The Lines
04. The Roof Is Leaking
05. Droned
06. Hand In Hand
07. I Missed Again
08. You Know What I Mean
09. Thunder And Lightning
10. I’m Not Leaving
11. If Leaving Me Is Easy
12. Tomorrow Never Knows
CD2: Hello, I Must Be Going! (1982) [2015 Remaster]:
01. I Don’t Care Anymore
02. I Cannot Believe It’s True
03. Like China
04. Do Your Know, Do You Care
05. You Can’t Hurry Love
06. It Don’t Matter To Me
07. Thru These Walls
08. Don’t Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
09. The West Side
10. Why Can’t It Wait Til Morning
CD3: No Jacket Required (1985) [2016 Remaster]:
01. Sussudio
02. Only You Know And I Know
03. Long Long Way To Go
04. I Don’t Wanna Know
05. One More Night
06. Don’t Lose My Number
07. Who Said I Would
08. Doesn’t Anybody Stay Together Anymore
09. Inside Out
10. Take Me Home
11. We Said Hello Goodbye
CD4: …But Seriously (1989) [2016 Remaster]:
01. Hang in Long Enough
02. That’s Just the Way It Is
03. Do You Remember?
04. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
05. Colours
06. I Wish It Would Rain Down
07. Another Day in Paradise
08. Heat on the Street
09. All of My Life
10. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
11. Father to Son
12. Find a Way to My Heart
CD5: Both Sides (1993) [2015 Remaster]:
01. Both Sides Of The Story
02. Can’t Turn Back The Years
03. Everyday
04. I’ve Forgotten Everything
05. We’re Sons Of Our Fathers
06. Can’t Find My Way
07. Survivors
08. We Fly So Close
09. There’s A Place For Us
10. We Wait And We Wonder
11. Please Come Out Tonight
CD6: Dance Into the Light (1996) [2015 Remaster]:
01. Dance Into The Light
02. That’s What You Said
03. Lorenzo
04. Just Another Story
05. Love Police
06. Wear My Hat
07. It’s In Your Eyes
08. Oughta Know By Now
09. Take Me Down
10. The Same Moon
11. River So Wide
12. No Matter Who
13. The Times They Are A-Changin’
CD7: Testify (2002) [2016 Remaster]:
01. Wake Up Call
02. Come with Me
03. Testify
04. Don’t Get Me Started
05. Swing Low
06. It’s Not Too Late
07. This Love This Heart
08. Driving Me Crazy
09. The Least You Can Do
10. Can’t Stop Loving You
11. Thru My Eyes
12. You Touch My Heart
CD8: Going Back: The Essential (2016):
01. Going Back
02. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
03. (Love Is Like a) Heatwave
04. Some of Your Lovin’
05. Going to a Go?Go
06. Papa Was a Rolling Stone
07. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
08. Something About You
09. Talkin’ About My Baby
10. Do I Love You
11. Never Dreamed You’d Leave in Summer
12. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me for a Little While)
13. Too Many Fish in the Sea
14. Uptight (Everything’s Alright)

0 comentarios

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!