Gary Moore - Blues and Beyond (2017) (FLAC)

Gary Moore - Blues and Beyond (2017) (FLAC)
2017 | FLAC (tracks) | 04:20:15 | 1.77 GB
Blues Rock | Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited[/center]

Gary Moore's Blues and Beyond is a remarkable collection of his powerful and emotive blues studio recordings. Blues and Beyond is released on double CD, 4 LP and as a box set, which includes unreleased live recordings and the official Gary Moore biography I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow written by Harry Shapiro. Best known for his evocative solo hits, Parisienne Walkways and Still Got the Blues (live versions feature in this set), and his on/off membership of Thin Lizzy, Gary Moore's solo career comprises over twenty albums. Throughout the 1980s, Gary moved up the rock hierarchy, but turned his back on what he regarded as the empty flash of metal and reverted to his heart music - the blues - where ironically he scored his biggest commercial success through his 1990s and 2000s blues albums. As well as running his own bands, during a successful solo career, Gary mixed with the best that rock and blues could offer, playing live and on record with George Harrison, Jack Bruce, Ginger Baker, Greg Lake, BB King, Albert King, Albert Collins and many others. Gary was also the guitarist many looked up to, not just for the terrifying speed of his fretwork, but for the passion, fire and honesty in his playing.


01. Enough of the Blues
02. Tell Me Woman
03. Stormy Monday
04. That's Why I Play the Blues
05. Power of the Blues
06. Ball and Chain
07. Looking Back
08. Surrender
09. Cold Black Night
10. There's a Hole
11. Getaway Blues
12. We Want Love
13. Memory Pain
14. The Prophet
15. You Upset Me Baby
16. Bring My Baby Back
17. I Can't Quit You Baby
18. World of Confusion
19. Picture of the Moon
20. Can't Find My Baby
21. Drowning In Tears
22. Evil
23. My Baby (She's So Good to Me)
24. I Ain't Got You
25. Just Can't Let You Go
26. How Many Lies
27. Torn Inside
28. Parisienne Walkways (Live, 2003 Monsters of Rock)
29. Walking By Myself (Live)
30. Oh Pretty Woman (Live)
31. Need Your Love So Bad (Live)
32. Since I Met You Baby (Live)
33. Surrender (Live)
34. Cold Black Night (Live)
35. All Your Love (Live)
36. Still Got the Blues (Live)
37. Too Tired (Live)
38. The Sky Is Crying (Live)
39. Further On Up the Road (Live)
40. Fire (Live)
41. The Blues Is Alright (Live)
42. Enough of the Blues (Live)
43. The Prophet (Live)

0 comentarios

Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
No tienes permisos para comentar.

Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!